Skip to content
Version: XState v5

Stately Studio Team plan

Upgrade to a Team account to enjoy all of our Pro features as well as many features designed to help you collaborate with your team, on any number of projects. A Team account includes the following features:

Team features

We have many more team features coming soon. Request features and check out what we’ve got planned on our roadmap.

We offer a free trial on all of our premium plans so you can explore how our Team features work for you and your team.

Team accounts

You can choose between monthly or yearly billing on all of our premium plans.

How to sign up

You can sign up for a Stately Studio account from the Sign in page or the Sign in button in the editor’s top bar.

Read more about signing up for Stately Studio.

How to upgrade

You can upgrade when you’re signed into Stately Studio using the Upgrade button in the editor’s footer.

Priority support

When you sign up for a paid plan, you will receive an email with information on accessing priority support from the Stately team.

Canceling your Team plan

You can cancel your Team plan at any time. When you cancel your Team plan:

  • Your projects become read-only.
  • New team projects can no longer be created.
  • Team members can no longer be added to your team.
  • The account owner can delete the teams.
  • The account owner can move projects from their teams to My Projects where they will be come public unless the account owner has a Pro subscription.
  • Team members’ private projects will become read-only.
  • Team members will lose access to Pro features unless they have purchased their own Pro subscription.